Events

Check the dates to find a show or event near you. Click link for details.

Friday, January 30
Stanford University
Palo Alto, CA

Saturday, January 31
Leo’s with Las Cafeteras
Oakland, CA

Friday, February 6
Mill Valley Library: The Naked Truth
Mill Valley, CA

Wednesday, February 18
Stanford University (with Dream Hampton)
Palo Alto, CA

Saturday, April 25
Stand Up, Sit Down at La Peña
with Karinda Dobbins, Dhaya Lakshminarayanan, and Boots Riley
Berkeley, CA

Saturday, May 2
Jewish Voice for Peace celebration
Solespace
Oakland, CA

Friday, May 8
Snap Judgment Live…in Brooklyn!
with Black Thought (The Roots), Mike Daisey, Glynn Washington, and more.
BAM Opera House
Brooklyn, NY

Friday, May 29
Make it Fresh
Richmond, CA

Thursday, July 9
University of Wisconsin
Hip-Hop in the Heartland: Teachers Institute
Madison, WI

Friday, September 11
Occidental Arts & Ecology Center
Occidental, CA